Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Riddle

Donald Riddle

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Riddle
"Always knowledgeable and helpful. Been with State Farm for 61 years. Amanda and her associates are great! Wanted to update,as usual always great service. Nanette is dependable and always willing to go the extra mile to help her customers! Thanks! 6/7/2024"
Profile photo of Remington Smith

Remington Smith

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remington Smith
"Rachel was the absolute best to deal with. Switching insurances was such a breeze and with zero hassle. She explained everything thoroughly and made my experience so much better. Highly recommend! This agency stands behind their customers!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Brewington

Rhonda Brewington

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Brewington
"I have car insurance with State Farm ! These guys are the best !Always there when you have a problem !"
Profile photo of Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jackson
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Sabrina Browning

Sabrina Browning

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Browning
"Kayla was so nice and very helpful with everything I needed. It's always a pleasure doing business with state farm!"
Profile photo of Maria Horne

Maria Horne

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Horne
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful with my insurance needs. Gave me the best rate of several companies I contacted. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jen N

Jen N

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jen N
"They're friendly and can take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of D S

D S

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Have been a Customer with Amanda Thompson for many, many years, Homeowners and Auto. Highly recommend as Nanette and entire office are always great to work with. Rates are as good as you will find with any competitor but the service is always the best. Thanks Again, David Spearman."
Profile photo of Charles Pinson

Charles Pinson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pinson
"Amanda Thompson staff are the best. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional."
Profile photo of Doug Owens

Doug Owens

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Owens
"I appreciate Nick's help getting me a lower rate!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Tyler

Cynthia Tyler

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Tyler
"I'm paying less"
Profile photo of robert turner

robert turner

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert turner
"Amanda could have been the love of my life (if I was 40 years younger) absolutely a wonderful young lady. Best state farm agent going. Nanette her trusted #1 office manager is right there at the top also. It would be impossible to find any better insurance office anywhere. Love these lady's immensely !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Carlson

Chris Carlson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carlson
"They are very hands-on and help you make changes to your auto policies. Walk you through any necessary forms that need to be filled out or handle the claims process for you!"
Profile photo of Paul Morgano

Paul Morgano

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Morgano
"Kala was very friendly and got Misty's car insured quick! Fantastic customer service and very professional . We love our insurance team at Amanda Thompsons state farm! Thanks Paul morgano"
Profile photo of Mary Arflin

Mary Arflin

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Arflin
"I recently changed my auto insurance policy from Geico to State Farm & we saved a TON of money!!!! My insurance went down almost 300.00 & we were ELATED!! The sales agents were SO HELPFUL & they made the transition so easy!! Thank you Rachel Neal & Amanda Thompson!!! Rachel was SO HELPFUL & courteous & very knowledgeable!! THANKS AGAIN!!! You guys are the BEST!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Leigh Callaham

Leigh Callaham

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Callaham
"Nick was very helpful in getting auto and homeowner quotes quickly. He answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Terrell Glenn

Terrell Glenn

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Glenn
"Very helpful with my insurance needs, explain everything in great details."
Profile photo of Miranda Owens

Miranda Owens

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Owens
"Great people, price and care. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Taylor Ugran

Taylor Ugran

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ugran
"My husband and I had the most delightful experience with Colette! She got us affordable full coverage for both vehicles! She is extremely knowledgeable and informative. Her bubbly personality is a huge plus and on top of that she provided the most outstanding customer service I have ever received! I can't say enough good things about colette she is the cats meowww. We are lucky to have crossed paths with her. State Farm is lucky to have her and if I were her boss I'd give her a substantial raise. Thank you soooo much Colette!"
Profile photo of Raquel Lemrick

Raquel Lemrick

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Lemrick
"Great rates and awesome customer service! I love Mrs. Nanette. She is very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Pamela Miller

Pamela Miller

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Miller
"I enjoyed the excellent customer service provided by Collette. She was attentive, informative, patient and provided thorough service in an expeditious manner. I’ve always had great experience with Statefarm throughout my insurance experience of 30+ yrs. They continue to exceed my ecxpectation! Thanks Collette, your exuberance in what you sell and represent is a true model of excellence!"
Profile photo of Stephanie McCollum

Stephanie McCollum

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McCollum
"I would definitely recommend this agency. Rachel Neal was super helpful got me a lower rate with everything I needed with very great customer service. She was so helpful and kind! The environment itself was so welcoming and I’m so glad I switched over!!"
Profile photo of Mary Alexander

Mary Alexander

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Alexander
"Very professional and understanding. Prompt to serve their customers. Smiling faces greet you when you walk in the office."
Profile photo of shelia allison

shelia allison

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelia allison
"Always very helpful. Thank You All."
Profile photo of Chris Jennings

Chris Jennings

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jennings
"Amanda, as we have come to expect, goes over and beyond in her customer service. We feel more like family than customers."