Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Thompson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Caroline Troyer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh was super helpful and helped us get all the discounts we could possibly get. We ended up saving $500/year just with our house insurance and saved on our cars as well. I definitely recommend this agency. Very friendly and helpful!"

Barbara Robinson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh was very professional and polite . He helped me with my car insurance and made all easy to understand. I look forward to having my insurance with this company."

Latonya Higginbotham

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very easy process and very nice"

Tascha Davis-Ponder

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Whenever I work with the agent Nanette, whatever issue I'm experiencing is resolved in a timely manner and I appreciate it."

Morgan Young

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nanette at Amanda Thompson - State Farm is always willing to be of assistance anytime I need her. She’s always a phone call away."

Joe Barksdale

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Somebody always answers. They even called me to tell me that I can save money and reduce my insurance payment when they found a discount. Highly recommend."

DadsGaming

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent savings and great customer service! 5/5 would recommend"

Tammi Mcclain

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service Nanette always willing to help if she don’t know the answer she will find it and let you know!!"

Adrianna Stelzer

October 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Morgan at Amanda Thompson Insurance Agency was very helpful. She took all the time needed to answer questions and make sure I got the coverage needed at a cost that was WAY more affordable than Geico."

Cindl Bergen

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price, excellent customer service."

Sheena Wood

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well informed agents & beautiful office."

Lorri Jennings

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"$3,520--->>>> THAT is the savings we received today by switching all of our insurance needs to Amanda Thompson - State Farm Agent . We are so very thankful to have ALL of our policies with one provider now. Now is the time to see if you can save too! We were honestly so shocked at how much we were overpaying."

Debra Jefferson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the bomb!"

Connie Jones

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. So friendly."

Wilhelmina Best

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has been my State Farm representative since 2014 here in SC. I have been very satisfied with the personal attention and open advice. She meets with you, takes the time and discusses insurance in depth with you. You leave feeling like you got what you need and asked for. Thank you Amanda and State Farm."

Danny Lollis . Lollypop

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"

Michelle Millwood

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them the staff is very friendly and they gave me the lowest insurance i could find"

Alberto Dominguez Avila

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is great. Chris and Rebecca were so helpful! Thanks again state farm"

Kenneth Epps (Porky)

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is not just a place it's a I call my 2 home I love every one and every one of them treat me like family and friends"

Luciano Smurf

August 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Chris is a nice guy here. Never interacted with any other agent. Yeah five stars except they're driving safe thing is so terrible and penalizes you unjustly."

Bennie

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best!! Always kind and polite, and ready to put a smile on your face!!😃"

Ida Hernandez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is an amazing agent!"

Wanda Vazquez-Garcia

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was so quick and on top of things with every single type of insurance. She is the best I ever experienced!"

Greg Graham

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca conner was the best she helped me so much as well as my fiance. With her insurance and life insurance as well as mine"

Emily Rhodes

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is so sweet and very helpful. She is amazing at her job."